Core Level Health Reserve®
Other CombinationsBrand: Nutri-West
Net Contents
120 Tablet(s)
Serving Size
1 Tablet(s)
Servings Per Container
Not specified
Supplement Form
Tablet or Pill
Bar Code (UPC/SKU)
Not specified
Product Version
Product # 1621-A-12
Label Analysis
Objective insights generated automatically from the official DSLD label — a quick, factual read of how this product is formulated and disclosed.
45 distinct active ingredients are disclosed in Supplement Facts.
Every active ingredient discloses a specific amount per serving.
20 ingredients report a %DV; 7 meet or exceed 100% DV.
This analysis is generated algorithmically from label data for educational reference only. It is not a product endorsement, ranking, or medical advice.
Allergen Guide
Contains
- Fish
- Wheat
Allergen flags are parsed automatically from the official label's claims and statements. Always verify against the physical product label before use, especially if you have a severe allergy.
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 Tablet(s)
| Ingredient | Amount Per Serving | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A(Vitamin A Palmitate) | 1000 IU | 20% |
| Vitamin C(Sago Palm) | 350 mg | 583% |
| Calcium(Calcium Aspartate) | 30 mg | 3% |
| Vitamin D3(Cholecalciferol) | 150 IU | 38% |
| Vitamin E(Vitamin E Succinate) | 60 IU | 200% |
| Thiamine(Thiamine Hydrochloride) | 5 mg | 333% |
| Riboflavin | 4 mg | 235% |
| Niacin | 15 mg | 75% |
| Vitamin B6(Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) | 8 mg | 400% |
| Folate(Folic Acid) | 70 mcg | 18% |
| Vitamin B12(Cyanocobalamin) | 10 mcg | 167% |
| Biotin | 130 mcg | 43% |
| Pantothenic Acid(Calcium Pantothenate) | 10 mg | 100% |
| Iodine(Kelp) | 16 mcg | 11% |
| Magnesium(Magnesium Aspartate) | 16 mg | 4% |
| Zinc(Zinc Aspartate) | 1 mg | 67% |
| Selenium(Selenium Chelate) | 10 mcg | 14% |
| Manganese(Manganese Aspartate) | 0.5 mg | 25% |
| Chromium({chromium} chelate) | 10 mcg | 8% |
| Molybdenum({molybdenum} chelate) | 15 mcg | 20% |
| Lemon Bioflavonoids | 30 mg | — |
| Rutin | 8 mg | — |
| Hesperidin | 15 mg | — |
| Choline(Choline Bitartrate) | 15 mg | — |
| Inositol | 30 mg | — |
| Para Amino Benzoic Acid | 15 mg | — |
| L-Glycine | 3 mg | — |
| Chlorophyll | 3 mg | — |
| Black Currant seed Oil | 2 mg | — |
| L-Phenylalanine | 4 mg | — |
| L-Histidine | 2 mg | — |
| L-Tyrosine | 3 mg | — |
| L-Lysine | 4 mg | — |
| L-Valine | 5 mg | — |
| DL-Methionine | 3 mg | — |
| L-Isoleucine | 4 mg | — |
| L-Leucine | 6 mg | — |
| L-Threonine | 3 mg | — |
| L-Glutamic Acid | 1 mg | — |
| Goldenseal | 15 mg | — |
| Eleuthero | 15 mg | — |
| Garlic | 15 mg | — |
| Irish Moss | 10 mg | — |
| Rice Bran | 50 mg | — |
| Almond (meal) | 50 mg | — |
Not Present
Amino Acid Profile
11 amino acids detected on the label, including 8 essential and 3 branched-chain (BCAA). Bars show the disclosed amount per serving; total mapped amino acids ≈ 38 mg.
Other Ingredients
Target Groups
Label Claims
Warnings & Precautions
Precautions re: Allergies
Contains: Wheat, Fish (cod), Treenuts.
Precautions re: Children
KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN
Precautions re: All Other
TAMPER RESISTANT OUTER SEAL - DO NOT USE IF BROKEN.
Storage
Storage
Store in a cool, dry place.
Formulation
Formula re: Contains
Contains: Wheat, Fish (cod), Treenuts.
FDA Statements
FDA Disclaimer Statement
DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
Other Label Statements
General: Product/Version Code
Product # 1621-A-12
General Statements: All Other Content
FOR DISTRIBUTION BY HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONALS ONLY.
General Statements: All Other Content
"When You Want The Best"
General Statements: All Other Content
205117MFG09 2012
Manufacturer & Distributor
Manufacturer
Nutri-West
P.O. Box 950, Douglas, WY, 82633
Where to Buy Locally
Enter your city or ZIP code to find supplement & health stores in your area that may carry this product.
Related News
Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) on the Label
What riboflavin is, how much a typical product provides, and why it can change the color of urine.
VitaSuppTrack Editorial· Jun 24, 2026Reading BCAA and Amino Acid Labels
What the leucine, isoleucine, and valine ratios on a BCAA label tell you, and how amino acid amounts are listed.
VitaSuppTrack Editorial· Jun 24, 2026Magnesium Forms Explained: Oxide, Citrate, and Glycinate
The magnesium form on a label affects how much elemental magnesium you get. Here is how the common forms compare.
VitaSuppTrack Editorial· Jun 24, 2026
Data sourced from the U.S. National Institutes of Health, Office of Dietary Supplements Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) · Label entered 2013-11-25. DSLD Label ID: 27729. This information is provided for educational reference only and is not medical advice. Always follow the product label and consult a doctor or pharmacist before use.
Related Products

01-02 Enhanced Fat Melting Matrix
ATS Labs

1000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry
Emergen-C

1000 mg Vitamin C Cranberry Pomegranate
Emergen-C

1000 MG Vitamin C Cranberry-Pomegranate
Emergen-C