Women's Ultra Mega Bone Density Without Iron And Iodine®
Other CombinationsBrand: GNC Women's Ultra Mega
Net Contents
30 Pack(s)
Serving Size
4 Pink Caplet(s)
Servings Per Container
Not specified
Supplement Form
Other (e.g. tea bag)
Bar Code (UPC/SKU)
Not specified
Product Version
CODE 330220 KOG
Label Analysis
Objective insights generated automatically from the official DSLD label — a quick, factual read of how this product is formulated and disclosed.
34 distinct active ingredients are disclosed in Supplement Facts.
Every active ingredient discloses a specific amount per serving.
21 ingredients report a %DV; 20 meet or exceed 100% DV.
Label states: Gluten-Free.
This analysis is generated algorithmically from label data for educational reference only. It is not a product endorsement, ranking, or medical advice.
Allergen Guide
Contains
- Milk
- Fish
Free From
- Gluten
Allergen flags are parsed automatically from the official label's claims and statements. Always verify against the physical product label before use, especially if you have a severe allergy.
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 4 Pink Caplet(s) · 1 per day
| Ingredient | Amount Per Serving | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A(Beta-Carotene, Retinyl Acetate) | 5000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin C(Ascorbic Acid, Calcium Ascorbate) | 200 mg | 333% |
| Vitamin D(Cholecalciferol, Vitamin D3) | 2000 IU | 500% |
| Vitamin E(D-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate) | 30 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin K(Phytonadione) | 80 mcg | 100% |
| Thiamine(Thiamine Mononitrate, Vitamin B1) | 50 mg | 3333% |
| Riboflavin(Vitamin B2) | 50 mg | 2941% |
| Niacin(Niacin, Niacinamide) | 50 mg | 250% |
| Vitamin B6(Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) | 50 mg | 2500% |
| Folic Acid | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12(Cyanocobalamin) | 50 mcg | 833% |
| Biotin | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid(Calcium D-Pantothenate) | 50 mg | 500% |
| Calcium(Calcium Carbonate) | 1000 mg | 100% |
| Magnesium(Magnesium Oxide) | 250 mg | 63% |
| Zinc(Zinc Oxide) | 15 mg | 100% |
| Selenium(L-Selenomethionine) | 200 mcg | 286% |
| Copper(Cupric Oxide) | 2 mg | 100% |
| Manganese(Manganese Sulfate) | 2 mg | 100% |
| Chromium(Chromium Chelate) | 120 mcg | 100% |
| Molybdenum(Sodium Molybdate) | 75 mcg | 100% |
| MBP | 40 mg | — |
| Alpha-Lipoic Acid | 25 mg | — |
| Choline(Choline Bitartrate) | 10 mg | — |
| Inositol | 10 mg | — |
| Green Tea Leaf Extract | 10 mg | — |
| Cranberry concentrate | 10 mg | — |
| Silica(Silicon Dioxide) | 4 mg | — |
| Boron(Boron Hydrolyzed Protein Chelate) | 2 mg | — |
| Lutemax 2020 Lutein | 950 mcg | — |
| Lycopene | 950 mcg | — |
| Zeaxanthin(Zeaxanthin Isomers) | 190 mcg | — |
| Astaxanthin | 50 mcg | — |
| Vanadium(Sodium Metavanadate) | 10 mcg | — |
Not Present
Other Ingredients
Target Groups
Label Claims
Directions & Suggested Use
Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions
To ensure a complete nutritional program, take daily with these GNC products: - Ultra Probiotic Complex 25 - Black Cohosh - SuperFoods Supreme - Progesterone Cream
Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions
Directions: As a dietary supplement, take the contents of one pack daily with food.
Warnings & Precautions
Precautions re: Children
KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications
WARNING: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition.
Precautions re: All Other
Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery.
Precautions re: Allergies
CONTAINS: Fish and Milk.
Storage
Storage
Store in a cool, dry place.
Formulation
Formula re: Contains
CONTAINS: Fish and Milk.
Formulation re: Does NOT Contain
No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Flavors, No Gluten, Yeast Free.
Formula re: Contains
Clinically studied multivitamin with 2,000 IU of vitamin D-3
Formula re: Contains
Supports heart and cholesterol health with omega-3s* Helps build and maintain bone density with 1,000 mg calcium*
Formula re: Contains
Clinically studied multivitamin with 2,000 IU of vitamin D-3
FDA Statements
FDA Disclaimer Statement
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
FDA Statement of Identity
Dietary Supplement
Other Label Statements
Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM)
WOMEN’S ULTRA MEGA(R) MENOPAUSE GNC Women’s Ultra Mega(R) Menopause Vitapak(R) Program conveniently combines nutrients and special ingredients designed to support a woman’s overall health as she experiences mid-life changes.
Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM)
Women’s Ultra Mega(R) Bone Density without Iron and Iodine – Our premium timed-release, clinically studied formula includes vitamins and minerals designed specifically to emphasize the key nutrients for bone health. Features 1,000 mg of calcium, 2,000 IU of vitamin D-3 and 40 mg of clinically studied MBP(R), a protein complex derived from milk, shown to support natural bone building. Enhanced with a broad spectrum of cell-protecting antioxidant nutrients and vitamin K, copper, zinc and manganese which are essential nutrients involved in the formation of the bone matrix.
General Statements: All Other Content
In a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled study of 112 healthy volunteers, subjects taking the GNC vitamin and mineral blend in this product for six weeks experienced statistically significant improvements in markers of B vitamin and antioxidant status, as well as improvements in SF-36 Vitality and Mental Health scores compared to those taking a placebo.
General Statements: All Other Content
*This product is endorsed by the GNC Medical Advisory Board. This team of esteemed physicians utilizes their extensive medical knowledge and experience to aid in the creation of GNC premium products, helping you to achieve optimal health through comprehensive nutritional support so you can live your best life!
General: Product/Version Code
CODE 330220 KOG
General Statements: All Other Content
Each pack contains: Women's Ultra Mega(R) Bone Density without Iron and Iodine
Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM)
MBP(R) is registered in the U.S.A. by MEGMILK SNOW BRAND Co., Ltd. U.S. Patent No. 5,932,259.
Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM)
Lutemax 2020(TM) is a trademark of OmniActive Health Technologies. U.S. Patent Nos. 6,642,212; 6,664,382; 6,323,018; 6,495,141; 5,990,291; 6,680,381 and 6,562,380.
General Statements: All Other Content
GNC QUALITY COMMITMENT For more than 77 years, GNC has been the leader in the development of superior nutritional supplements. Our products are produced using only fresh, high-quality ingredients and are manufactured under the strictest quality controls.
General Statements: All Other Content
GNC GUARANTEE If you are not 100% completely satisfied, return the unused portion of the product with your receipt to a GNC store within 30 days. Our trained sales staff will either refund your purchase price or, if you prefer, assist you in finding a replacement product to help you LIVE WELL.
General Statements: All Other Content
{QRC} SCAN & LEARN MORE
Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM)
VITAPAK(R) PROGRAM
Seals/Symbols
PHYSICIAN ENDORSED*
Seals/Symbols
MBP(R)
Seals/Symbols
Lutemax 2020(TM) LUTEIN & ZEAXANTHIN
General Statements: All Other Content
Enhanced formula to help manage hot flashes and night sweats*
Manufacturer & Distributor
Other
1-888-462-2548
Other
Distributor
General Nutrition Corporation
Pittsburgh, PA, 15222
Where to Buy Locally
Enter your city or ZIP code to find supplement & health stores in your area that may carry this product.
Related News
Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) on the Label
What riboflavin is, how much a typical product provides, and why it can change the color of urine.
VitaSuppTrack Editorial· Jun 24, 2026Magnesium Forms Explained: Oxide, Citrate, and Glycinate
The magnesium form on a label affects how much elemental magnesium you get. Here is how the common forms compare.
VitaSuppTrack Editorial· Jun 24, 2026Vitamin D: What the Label Numbers Mean
How to read vitamin D amounts on a Supplement Facts panel, the IU-to-mcg conversion, and why %DV matters.
VitaSuppTrack Editorial· Jun 24, 2026
Data sourced from the U.S. National Institutes of Health, Office of Dietary Supplements Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) · Label entered 2014-05-23. DSLD Label ID: 33520. This information is provided for educational reference only and is not medical advice. Always follow the product label and consult a doctor or pharmacist before use.
Related Products

01-02 Enhanced Fat Melting Matrix
ATS Labs

1000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry
Emergen-C

1000 mg Vitamin C Cranberry Pomegranate
Emergen-C

1000 MG Vitamin C Cranberry-Pomegranate
Emergen-C