Women's Ultra Mega Active Without Ironnone
Other CombinationsBrand: GNC Women's Ultra Mega
Net Contents
30 Pack(s)
Serving Size
2 Caplet(s)
Servings Per Container
Not specified
Supplement Form
Unknown
Bar Code (UPC/SKU)
Not specified
Product Version
CODE 329211 EMG
Label Analysis
Objective insights generated automatically from the official DSLD label — a quick, factual read of how this product is formulated and disclosed.
37 distinct active ingredients are disclosed in Supplement Facts.
Label includes a proprietary blend, so some individual amounts are not itemized.
24 ingredients report a %DV; 20 meet or exceed 100% DV.
This analysis is generated algorithmically from label data for educational reference only. It is not a product endorsement, ranking, or medical advice.
Allergen Guide
Contains
- Fish
- Soy
Free From
- Milk
- Wheat
- Gluten
Allergen flags are parsed automatically from the official label's claims and statements. Always verify against the physical product label before use, especially if you have a severe allergy.
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 2 Caplet(s) · 1 per day
| Ingredient | Amount Per Serving | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A(Beta-Carotene, Retinyl Acetate) | 5000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin C(Ascorbic Acid, Calcium Ascorbate) | 200 mg | 333% |
| Vitamin D(Cholecalciferol, Vitamin D3) | 1600 IU | 400% |
| Vitamin E(D-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate) | 30 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin K(Phytonadione) | 80 mcg | 100% |
| Thiamine(Thiamine Mononitrate, Vitamin B1) | 50 mg | 3333% |
| Riboflavin | 50 mg | 2941% |
| Niacin(Niacin, Niacinamide) | 50 mg | 250% |
| Vitamin B6(Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) | 50 mg | 2500% |
| Folic Acid | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12(Cyanocobalamin) | 50 mcg | 833% |
| Biotin | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid(Calcium D-Pantothenate) | 50 mg | 500% |
| Calcium(Calcium Carbonate) | 500 mg | 50% |
| Iodine(Potassium Iodide) | 150 mcg | 100% |
| Magnesium(Magnesium Oxide) | 100 mg | 25% |
| Zinc(Zinc Oxide) | 15 mg | 100% |
| Selenium(L-Selenomethionine) | 200 mcg | 286% |
| Copper(Cupric Oxide) | 2 mg | 100% |
| Manganese(Manganese Sulfate) | 2 mg | 100% |
| Chromium(hydrolyzed Protein Chromium Chelate) | 120 mcg | 100% |
| Molybdenum(Sodium Molybdate) | 75 mcg | 100% |
| Chloride(Potassium Chloride) | 72 mg | 2% |
| Potassium(Potassium Chloride) | 80 mg | 2% |
| Performance, Energy & Metabolism Blend | 100 mg | — |
| Panax ginseng root extract | — | — |
| Ginkgo biloba leaf extract | — | — |
| Green Tea Leaf Extract | — | — |
| L-Valine | — | — |
| L-Leucine | — | — |
| L-Isoleucine | — | — |
| Joint Cushion Support Blend(Collagen, Hyaluronic Acid, MSM) | 50 mg | — |
| Alpha-Lipoic Acid | 25 mg | — |
| Choline(Choline Bitartrate) | 10 mg | — |
| Inositol | 10 mg | — |
| Cranberry concentrate | 10 mg | — |
| Silica(Silicon Dioxide) | 4 mg | — |
| Boron(Boron Hydrolyzed Protein Chelate) | 2 mg | — |
| Lutemax 2020 Lutein | 950 mcg | — |
| Lycopene | 950 mcg | — |
| Zeaxanthin(Zeaxanthin Isomers) | 190 mcg | — |
| Astaxanthin | 50 mcg | — |
| Vanadium(Sodium Metavanadate) | 10 mcg | — |
Not Present
Other Ingredients
Target Groups
Label Claims
Directions & Suggested Use
Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions
Directions: As a dietary supplement, take the contents of one pack daily with food.
Warnings & Precautions
Precautions re: Children
KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications
WARNING: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery.
Precautions re: Allergies
CONTAINS: Fish and Soybeans.
Precautions re: Allergies
CONTAINS: Soybeans.
Storage
Storage
Store in a cool, dry place.
Formulation
Formula re: Contains
The Women's Ultra mega(R) Active Vitapak(R) Program provides 1,100 mg calcium and 2,000 IU vitamin D-3.
Formula re: Type
VITAPAK(R) PROGRAM FOR ACTIVE WOMEN - Clinically studied multivitamin^ with 2,000 IU of vitamin D-3 - Increases energy and calorie burning* - Fuels fatty acid metabolism with carnitine and CLA* - Cushions joints with vitamin C, collagen and HA*
Formula re: Type
Women's Ultra Mega(R) Active without Iron
Formulation re: Does NOT Contain
No Wheat, No Gluten, No Dairy, Yeast Free.
FDA Statements
FDA Statement of Identity
Dietary Supplement
FDA Disclaimer Statement
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Other Label Statements
General Statements: All Other Content
+Compared to leading brands.
General Statements: All Other Content
^In a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled study of 112 healthy volunteers, subjects taking the GNC vitamin and mineral blend in this product for six weeks experienced statistically significant improvements in markers of B vitamin and antioxidant status, as well as improvements in SF-36 Vitality and Mental Health scores compared to those taking a placebo.
General Statements: All Other Content
2X MORE D-3+
General Statements: All Other Content
ACTUAL SIZE
General Statements: All Other Content
CLINICALLY STUDIED^
General: Product/Version Code
CODE 329211 EMG
General Statements: All Other Content
Conforms to USP <2091> for weight.
General Statements: All Other Content
Each pack contains:
General Statements: All Other Content
GNC QUALITY COMMITMENT GNC, the leader in the development and manufacture of dietary supplements, is committed to producing the highest quality products available. This commitment begins with quality designed supplement formulations. Every raw material that goes into a GNC supplement is guaranteed as to quality and potency. Each product is dated and then shipped immediately to our stores, so you can be sure you are purchasing the freshest supplements available. At GNC, we extend our quality commitment to you by offering our money-back guarantee. GNC GUARANTEE Use any GNC supplement for as little as 10 days. If you are not 100% completely satisfied, return the unused portion of the product with proof of purchase to your GNC store for a complete refund of your purchase price. No questions asked!
Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM)
Lutemax 2020(TM) is a trademark of OmniActive Health Technologies.
Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM)
WOMEN'S ULTRA MEGA(R) ACTIVE GNC Women's Ultra Mega(R) Active Vitapak(R) Program conveniently combines nutrients that support a woman's overall nutritional needs with focused ingredients to promote optimal health, joint cushioning and atheletic performance.* -Women's Ultra Mega(r) Active without Iron - Our premium timed-release, clinically studied^ formula includes vitamins and minerals to supplement key nutrients that may be missing in your daily diet. Women's UltraMega(r) Active contains 1,600 IU of vitamin D-3 for breast and bone health and immune support, as well as, B-vitamins that are important for carbohydrate metabolism and energy production.* It's enhanced with 500 mg of bone-strengthening calcium and joint cushioning blend with vitamin C, collagen and hyaluronic acid. It also combines a broad spectrum of cell-protecting antioxidant nutrients that also support immune health with key electrolytes that help regulate body fluids.*
Seals/Symbols
Lutemax 2020(TM) LUTEIN & ZEAXANTHIN
Manufacturer & Distributor
Other
1-888-462-2548
Distributor
General Nutrition Corporation
Pittsburgh, PA, 15222
Other
Where to Buy Locally
Enter your city or ZIP code to find supplement & health stores in your area that may carry this product.
Related News
Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) on the Label
What riboflavin is, how much a typical product provides, and why it can change the color of urine.
VitaSuppTrack Editorial· Jun 24, 2026Magnesium Forms Explained: Oxide, Citrate, and Glycinate
The magnesium form on a label affects how much elemental magnesium you get. Here is how the common forms compare.
VitaSuppTrack Editorial· Jun 24, 2026Vitamin D: What the Label Numbers Mean
How to read vitamin D amounts on a Supplement Facts panel, the IU-to-mcg conversion, and why %DV matters.
VitaSuppTrack Editorial· Jun 24, 2026
Data sourced from the U.S. National Institutes of Health, Office of Dietary Supplements Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) · Label entered 2011-12-23. DSLD Label ID: 4211. This information is provided for educational reference only and is not medical advice. Always follow the product label and consult a doctor or pharmacist before use.
Related Products

01-02 Enhanced Fat Melting Matrix
ATS Labs

1000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry
Emergen-C

1000 mg Vitamin C Cranberry Pomegranate
Emergen-C

1000 MG Vitamin C Cranberry-Pomegranate
Emergen-C