Mega Men Multivitamin®
Other CombinationsBrand: GNC Mega Men
Net Contents
30 Pack(s)
Serving Size
2 Beige Caplet(s)
Servings Per Container
Not specified
Supplement Form
Other (e.g. tea bag)
Bar Code (UPC/SKU)
Not specified
Product Version
CODE 208812 BQG
Label Analysis
Objective insights generated automatically from the official DSLD label — a quick, factual read of how this product is formulated and disclosed.
26 distinct active ingredients are disclosed in Supplement Facts.
Label includes a proprietary blend, so some individual amounts are not itemized.
22 ingredients report a %DV; 20 meet or exceed 100% DV.
Label states: Gluten-Free.
This analysis is generated algorithmically from label data for educational reference only. It is not a product endorsement, ranking, or medical advice.
Allergen Guide
Contains
- Fish
- Soy
Free From
- Milk
- Wheat
- Gluten
Allergen flags are parsed automatically from the official label's claims and statements. Always verify against the physical product label before use, especially if you have a severe allergy.
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 2 Beige Caplet(s) · 1 per day
| Ingredient | Amount Per Serving | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A(Beta-Carotene, Retinyl Acetate) | 5000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin C(Ascorbic Acid, Calcium Ascorbate) | 300 mg | 500% |
| Vitamin D(Cholecalciferol, Vitamin D3) | 1600 IU | 400% |
| Vitamin E(D-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate) | 30 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin K(Phytonadione) | 80 mcg | 100% |
| Thiamine(Thiamine Mononitrate, Vitamin B1) | 50 mg | 3333% |
| Riboflavin(Vitamin B2) | 50 mg | 2941% |
| Niacin(Niacin, Niacinamide) | 50 mg | 250% |
| Vitamin B6(Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) | 50 mg | 2500% |
| Folic Acid | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12(Cyanocobalamin) | 50 mcg | 833% |
| Biotin | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid(Calcium D-Pantothenate) | 50 mg | 500% |
| Calcium(Calcium Ascorbate, Calcium Carbonate) | 200 mg | 20% |
| Iodine(Potassium Iodide) | 150 mcg | 100% |
| Magnesium(Magnesium Oxide) | 100 mg | 25% |
| Zinc(Zinc Oxide) | 25 mg | 167% |
| Selenium(L-Selenomethionine) | 200 mcg | 286% |
| Copper(Copper Sulfate) | 2 mg | 100% |
| Manganese(Manganese Sulfate) | 2 mg | 100% |
| Chromium(Chromium Chloride) | 120 mcg | 100% |
| Molybdenum(Sodium Molybdate) | 75 mcg | 100% |
| Super Antioxidant Blend | — | — |
| Alpha-Lipoic Acid | 25 mg | — |
| Lutemax 2020 Lutein | 2 mg | — |
| Grape seed extract(Polyphenols) | 1 mg | — |
| Lycopene | 1 mg | — |
| Turmeric root extract(Curcuminoids) | 500 mcg | — |
| Zeaxanthin(Zeaxanthin Isomers) | 400 mcg | — |
| Astaxanthin(Haematococcus pluvialis) | 50 mcg | — |
| Beta-Cryptoxanthin | 10 mcg | — |
| Fruit & Vegetable Blend | 68.5 mg | — |
| Orange peel powder | — | — |
| Spinach leaf powder | — | — |
| Elderberry fruit powder | — | — |
| Acai fruit powder | — | — |
| Blueberry pomace powder | — | — |
| Cranberry fruit powder | — | — |
| Pomegranate fruit powder | — | — |
| Broccoli powder | — | — |
| Tomato powder | — | — |
| Grape skin powder | — | — |
| Carrot powder | — | — |
| Papaya fruit powder | — | — |
| Pineapple fruit powder | — | — |
| Cauliflower powder | — | — |
| Kale leaf powder | — | — |
| Apple fruit powder | — | — |
| Kiwi fruit powder | — | — |
| Pumpkin seed powder | — | — |
| Saw Palmetto berries extract | — | — |
| Amino Acid Blend | — | — |
| L-Arginine | 50 mg | — |
| L-Glutamine | 50 mg | — |
| Brain Health Blend: | — | — |
| Choline(Choline Bitartrate) | 10 mg | — |
| Inositol | 10 mg | — |
| Silica(Silicon Dioxide) | 4 mg | — |
| Boron(Sodium Borate) | 2 mg | — |
| Vanadium(Sodium Metavanadate) | 10 mcg | — |
Not Present
Other Ingredients
Target Groups
Label Claims
Directions & Suggested Use
Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions
Directions: As a dietary supplement, take the contents of one pack daily with food.
Warnings & Precautions
Precautions re: Allergies
Contains: Fish and Soybeans.
Precautions re: Children
Keep out of reach of children.
Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications
Warning: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition.
Precautions re: All Other
Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery.
Storage
Storage
Store in a cool, dry place.
Formulation
Formula re: Type
Men’s health Contains a clinically studied men’s multivitamin formula shown to work better than a basic multivitamin.
Formula re: Contains
Prostate & sexual health Includes lycopene and saw palmetto to support prostate health. Also has L-arginine, which plays a key role in sexual health.
Formula re: Contains
Contains: Fish and Soybeans.
Formulation re: Does NOT Contain
No artificial colors, no artificial flavors, no wheat, gluten free, no dairy, yeast free.
FDA Statements
FDA Disclaimer Statement
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
FDA Statement of Identity
Dietary Supplement
Other Label Statements
Seals/Symbols
Physician endorsed
General Statements: All Other Content
Performance
General Statements: All Other Content
Achieve your daily nutritional goals with customized ingredients plus multivitamins that have more antioxidant power than ever, contain over 30 clinically studied ingredients - and are smaller and easier to swallow.
General Statements: All Other Content
Helps support colon health.
General Statements: All Other Content
Antioxidants Packed with antioxidants for cell protection and immune support.
General Statements: All Other Content
Circulation Features clinically studied ingredients to enhance blood vessel dilation. Also has ingredients to help maintain blood vessel tone.
Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM)
CurcuWIN trademark belongs to OmniActive Health Technologies. Lutemax 2020 Lutein & Zeaxanthin Lutemax 2020 is a trademark of OmniActive Health Technologies.
General Statements: All Other Content
New
General Statements: All Other Content
Physician endorsed This product is endorsed by the GNC Medical Advisory Board. This team of esteemed physicians utilizes their extensive medical knowledge and experience to aid in the creation of GNC premium products, helping you to achieve optimal health through comprehensive nutritional support so you can live your best life!
Seals/Symbols
Gf Gluten free
General Statements: All Other Content
In a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled study of 112 healthy volunteers, subjects taking the GNC vitamin and mineral blends for six weeks experienced significant improvements in serum levels of certain key nutrients compared to a placebo and leading multivitamin formula based upon multivariate statistical analyses of a group of B vitamins (thiamin, niacin, riboflavin, pantothenic acid, biotin, folic acid and vitamins B-6 and B-12) and key antioxidants and carotenoids (a group of beta-carotene, alpha-tocopherol, selenium, lutein and lycopene). Statistical improvements in SF-36 Vitality and Mental Health scores were also observed compared to placebo.
General: Product/Version Code
CODE 208812 BQG
General Statements: All Other Content
Each pack contains:
Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM)
Mega Men Mutlivitamin
General Statements: All Other Content
Actual size
General Statements: All Other Content
- Antioxidants - Circulation - Prostate 7 sexual health - Overall health & wellness
Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM)
Vitapak program with clinically studied multivitamin
Manufacturer & Distributor
Distributor
General Nutrition Corporation
Pittsburgh, PA, 15222
1-888-462-2548
Where to Buy Locally
Enter your city or ZIP code to find supplement & health stores in your area that may carry this product.
Related News
Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) on the Label
What riboflavin is, how much a typical product provides, and why it can change the color of urine.
VitaSuppTrack Editorial· Jun 24, 2026Magnesium Forms Explained: Oxide, Citrate, and Glycinate
The magnesium form on a label affects how much elemental magnesium you get. Here is how the common forms compare.
VitaSuppTrack Editorial· Jun 24, 2026Vitamin D: What the Label Numbers Mean
How to read vitamin D amounts on a Supplement Facts panel, the IU-to-mcg conversion, and why %DV matters.
VitaSuppTrack Editorial· Jun 24, 2026
Data sourced from the U.S. National Institutes of Health, Office of Dietary Supplements Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) · Label entered 2017-01-25. DSLD Label ID: 69703. This information is provided for educational reference only and is not medical advice. Always follow the product label and consult a doctor or pharmacist before use.
Related Products

01-02 Enhanced Fat Melting Matrix
ATS Labs

1000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry
Emergen-C

1000 mg Vitamin C Cranberry Pomegranate
Emergen-C

1000 MG Vitamin C Cranberry-Pomegranate
Emergen-C