Multi-Vitamin Milk Chocolate®
Other CombinationsBrand: Viactiv
Net Contents
60 Soft Chew(s)
Serving Size
1 Chew(s)
Servings Per Container
Not specified
Supplement Form
Other (e.g. tea bag)
Bar Code (UPC/SKU)
Not specified
Product Version
Not Present
Label Analysis
Objective insights generated automatically from the official DSLD label — a quick, factual read of how this product is formulated and disclosed.
17 distinct active ingredients are disclosed in Supplement Facts.
Every active ingredient discloses a specific amount per serving.
17 ingredients report a %DV; 9 meet or exceed 100% DV.
Label states: Kosher.
This analysis is generated algorithmically from label data for educational reference only. It is not a product endorsement, ranking, or medical advice.
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 Chew(s)
| Ingredient | Amount Per Serving | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 20 {Calories} | — |
| Calories from Fat | 5 {Calories} | — |
| Total Fat | 0.5 Gram(s) | 1% |
| Saturated Fat | 0.5 Gram(s) | 3% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 3 Gram(s) | 1% |
| Sugar | 3 Gram(s) | — |
| Vitamin A | 2500 IU | 50% |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin D | 400 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin E | 33 IU | 110% |
| Thiamine | 1.5 mg | 100% |
| Riboflavin | 1.7 mg | 100% |
| Niacin | 15 mg | 75% |
| Vitamin B6 | 2 mg | 100% |
| Folic Acid | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12 | 6 mcg | 100% |
| Biotin | 30 mcg | 10% |
| Pantothenic Acid | 10 mg | 100% |
| Calcium | 200 mg | 20% |
| Sodium | 10 mg | 0% |
Percent Daily Values (DV) are based on a 2,000 calorie diet
Other Ingredients
Target Groups
Label Claims
Formulation
Formula re: Contains
12 Essential Vitamins plus Calcium
Formula re: Kosher
(U)D
FDA Statements
FDA Statement of Identity
DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
Other Label Statements
General Statements: All Other Content
See back panel for IMMUNE HEALTH and other benefits
Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM)
Active Nutrition for Women by Women(R)
General Statements: All Other Content
NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS
Seals/Symbols
(U)D
Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM)
(C)McNeil Nutritionals, LLC 2009
Manufacturer & Distributor
Manufacturer
McNeil Nutritionals, LLC
FORT WASHINGTON, PA, 19034, USA
Market Reference
Viactiv Calcium Plus D Soft Chews
Walmart4.5(2500)$10.54Dietary Supplement Viactiv Chewable Tablet 60 per Box Milk Chocolate Flavor
SupremeMed4.5(2500)$14.54Viactiv Calcium Plus D, Soft Chews, Milk Chocolate 60 ea (Pack of 4)
Walmart - Vitabox4.4(25)$42.88Viactiv Soft Chews Max Formula Milk Chocolate 650 mg Calcium + Bone Strengthening, 60 soft chews
Weaver Markets$8.29Viactiv Milk Chocolate Calcium Supplement Soft Chews
AmericanPharmaWholesale.com4.4(25)$7.40LowestViactiv Calcium Soft Chews
Walmart - Wisermerchant4.4(25)$25.04Viactiv Calcium +D Supplement - Milk Chocolate - 100 Chews
GoSupps.com4.5(2500)$54.99Viactiv Calcium Plus D Milk Chocolate Soft Chews, 60 Count, Size: 60 ct
Walmart - Wisermerchant4.5(2500)$43.84
Where to Buy Locally
Enter your city or ZIP code to find supplement & health stores in your area that may carry this product.
Showing representative supplement & health retailers — search above for stores in your area.
The Vitamin Shoppe
4.3 (109)Vitamin & supplements store
1851 S Tamiami Trl #101, Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Earth Origins Market
4.4 (349)Vitamin & supplements store
2000 S Tamiami Trl, Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Fegers Health Foods
4.9 (68)Health food store
3058 N Tamiami Trl, Port Charlotte, FL 33952
The B-12 Store
5.0 (119)Vitamin & supplements store
1441 S Tamiami Trl #255, Port Charlotte, FL 33948
GNC
4.6 (117)Vitamin & supplements store
17281 S Tamiami Trl, North Port, FL 34287
CVS
2.6 (122)Vitamin & supplements store
24200 Veterans Blvd, Port Charlotte, FL 33954
Walgreens
3.3 (107)Vitamin & supplements store
1930 Kings Hwy, Port Charlotte, FL 33980
Walmart Supercenter
4.1 (4767)Department store
375 Kings Hwy, Port Charlotte, FL 33983
Related News
Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) on the Label
What riboflavin is, how much a typical product provides, and why it can change the color of urine.
VitaSuppTrack Editorial· Jun 24, 2026Vitamin D: What the Label Numbers Mean
How to read vitamin D amounts on a Supplement Facts panel, the IU-to-mcg conversion, and why %DV matters.
VitaSuppTrack Editorial· Jun 24, 2026
Data sourced from the U.S. National Institutes of Health, Office of Dietary Supplements Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) · Label entered 2013-10-25. DSLD Label ID: 26747. This information is provided for educational reference only and is not medical advice. Always follow the product label and consult a doctor or pharmacist before use.
Related Products

01-02 Enhanced Fat Melting Matrix
ATS Labs

1000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry
Emergen-C

1000 mg Vitamin C Cranberry Pomegranate
Emergen-C

1000 MG Vitamin C Cranberry-Pomegranate
Emergen-C