Total Eyebright-C®

Other Combinations

Brand: Nutri-West

Tablet or PillOther CombinationsOff Market
Click to view full label

Net Contents

90 Tablet(s)

Serving Size

1 Tablet(s)

Servings Per Container

Not specified

Supplement Form

Tablet or Pill

Bar Code (UPC/SKU)

Not specified

Product Version

Product # 2714

Label Analysis

Objective insights generated automatically from the official DSLD label — a quick, factual read of how this product is formulated and disclosed.

42Active Ingredients

42 distinct active ingredients are disclosed in Supplement Facts.

100%Amount Transparency

Every active ingredient discloses a specific amount per serving.

10% Daily Value Coverage

10 ingredients report a %DV; 5 meet or exceed 100% DV.

This analysis is generated algorithmically from label data for educational reference only. It is not a product endorsement, ranking, or medical advice.

Allergen Guide

Contains

  • Soy

Allergen flags are parsed automatically from the official label's claims and statements. Always verify against the physical product label before use, especially if you have a severe allergy.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1 Tablet(s) · 1 per day

IngredientAmount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin C25 mg41.6%
Vitamin D375 IU18.7%
Vitamin E(Vitamin E Succinate)10 IU33%
Vitamin B11.5 mg100%
Vitamin B21.7 mg100%
Vitamin B62 mg100%
Folic Acid100 mcg25%
Selenium(Selenium Chelate)25 mcg36%
Zinc(Zinc Chelate)15 mg100%
Chromium({chromium} chelate)1 mg840%
Lycopene2 mg—
Lutein(Zeaxanthin)3 mg—
Beta-Carotene(Dunaliella salina)1000 Unit(s)—
Superoxide Dismutase25 mg—
which yields 200 i.u. of Glutathione200 IU—
625 i.u. Catalase625 IU—
Quercetin5 mg—
Lemon Bioflavonoids50 mg—
Bromelain15 mg—
Pancreatin25 mg—
Lactase10 mg—
N-Acetyl Cysteine5 mg—
Rutin20 mg—
Betaine HCl10 mg—
Oxbile20 mg—
Amylase-Diastase15 mg—
Pancrelipase15 mg—
Trypsin20 mg—
Chymotrypsin4 mg—
Papain15 mg—
L-Taurine10 mg—
L-Glycine10 mg—
L-Glutamic Acid10 mg—
L-Methionine10 mg—
Lipoic Acid5 mg—
L-Histidine5 mg—
L-Phenylalanine5 mg—
Eyebright75 mg—
Bilberry(Anthocyanosides)4 mg—
Ginkgo biloba6 mg—
Eleuthero5 mg—
Gymnema sylvestre75 mg—
Turmeric10 mg—
Bilberry25 mg—
Bitter Melon25 mg—

%DV is the percent of the U.S. Daily Value.

Amino Acid Profile

6 amino acids detected on the label, including 3 essential. Bars show the disclosed amount per serving; total mapped amino acids ≈ 50 mg.

Essential amino acidNon-essential

Target Groups

Adult (18 - 50 Years)Sugar Free

Label Claims

All Other

Directions & Suggested Use

Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions

Directions for use: One tablet daily, or as directed.

Warnings & Precautions

Precautions re: Children

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Precautions re: All Other

TAMPER RESISTANT OUTER SEAL - DO NOT USE IF BROKEN.

Storage

Storage

Store in cool,dry place.

Formulation

Formulation re: Does NOT Contain

Contains no starch, salt, sugar, corn, yeast, soy or preservatives.

FDA Statements

FDA Statement of Identity

Dietary Supplement

Other Label Statements

General Statements: All Other Content

9849 MFG12/2009

General Statements: All Other Content

FOR DISTRIBUTION BY HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONALS ONLY.

General Statements: All Other Content

Manufactured under strict GMP and USP guidelines.

General Statements: All Other Content

"When You Want The Best"

General: Product/Version Code

Product # 2714

Manufacturer & Distributor

Manufacturer

Nutri-West

Douglas, Wy, 82633

Other

1-307-358-5066

Where to Buy Locally

Enter your city or ZIP code to find supplement & health stores in your area that may carry this product.

Data sourced from the U.S. National Institutes of Health, Office of Dietary Supplements Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) · Label entered 2013-12-24. DSLD Label ID: 28435. This information is provided for educational reference only and is not medical advice. Always follow the product label and consult a doctor or pharmacist before use.