Brand: USANA

Tablet or PillOther CombinationsOff Market
Click to view full label

Net Contents

56 Tablet(s)

Serving Size

2 Tablet(s)

Servings Per Container

Not specified

Supplement Form

Tablet or Pill

Bar Code (UPC/SKU)

Not specified

Product Version

134.010101 LB.000391

Label Analysis

Objective insights generated automatically from the official DSLD label — a quick, factual read of how this product is formulated and disclosed.

5Active Ingredients

5 distinct active ingredients are disclosed in Supplement Facts.

100%Amount Transparency

Every active ingredient discloses a specific amount per serving.

2% Daily Value Coverage

2 ingredients report a %DV; 1 meet or exceed 100% DV.

1Dietary Attributes

Label states: Kosher.

This analysis is generated algorithmically from label data for educational reference only. It is not a product endorsement, ranking, or medical advice.

Allergen Guide

Contains

  • Soy

Allergen flags are parsed automatically from the official label's claims and statements. Always verify against the physical product label before use, especially if you have a severe allergy.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 2 Tablet(s) · 1 per day

IngredientAmount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin C(Calcium Ascorbate, Magnesium Ascorbate, Potassium Ascorbate, Zinc Ascorbate)500 mg840%
Zinc(Zinc Citrate)10 mg70%
Lutein10 mg—
Zeaxanthin2000 ug—
BILBERRY EXTRACT50 mg—

Not Present

Other Ingredients

Microcrystalline CelluloseCroscarmellose SodiumAscorbyl PalmitateDextrinDextroseSoy LecithinSodium Citrate

Target Groups

Adult (18 - 50 Years)Kosher

Label Claims

All Other

Directions & Suggested Use

Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions

DIRECTIONS: ADULTS TAKE TWO (2) TABLETS DAILY, PREFERABLY WITH A MEAL.

Warnings & Precautions

Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications

CONSULT YOUR PHYSICIAN IF YOU ARE PREGNANT, NURSING, TAKING A PRESCRIPTION DRUG, OR HAVE A MEDICAL CONDITION.

Precautions re: All Other

THERE IS A SAFETY SEAL UNDER THE CAP. DO NOT USE IF THE SAFETY SEAL IS BROKEN OR MISSING.

Precautions re: Children

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Storage

Storage

STORE BELOW 25(0) C

Formulation

Formula re: Kosher

K

Formula re: Contains

CONTAINS SOY.

FDA Statements

FDA Statement of Identity

DIETARY SUPPLEMENT

Other Label Statements

General Statements: All Other Content

LABORATORY TESTED, QUALITY GUARANTEED. MEETS USP SPECIFICATIONS FOR POTENCY, UNIFORMITY, AND DISINTEGRATION, WHERE APPLICABLE.

General Statements: All Other Content

MADE IN USA US

Seals/Symbols

POTENCY (SIGNATURE) GUARANTEED

General: Product/Version Code

134.010101 LB.000391

Manufacturer & Distributor

Manufacturer

USANA Health Sciences, Inc

3838 W. Parkway Blvd., Salt Lake City, Utah, 84120, USA

Market Reference

$22.68 – $84.00· 5 listings
  • Complex VisionX Complex

    Complex4.9(380)
    $22.68Lowest
  • VisionMax + Vision Max 20/20 Combo Pack - Advanced Eye Health Supplement

    Exir Saffron
    $84.00
  • Vision Max 20/20 -60 Eye Supplement

    Exir Saffron
    $44.00
  • Vision Max 20/20 - 30 Capsules | Eye Health Supplement

    Exir Saffron4.7(38)
    $27.00
  • Vitabiotics Visionace Max 56 Tablets

    Herbanta.com4.8(147)
    $52.00

Where to Buy Locally

Enter your city or ZIP code to find supplement & health stores in your area that may carry this product.

Showing representative supplement & health retailers — search above for stores in your area.

Data sourced from the U.S. National Institutes of Health, Office of Dietary Supplements Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) · Label entered 2012-12-21. DSLD Label ID: 16178. This information is provided for educational reference only and is not medical advice. Always follow the product label and consult a doctor or pharmacist before use.