Net Contents
60 Liquid Softgel(s)
Serving Size
1 Softgel(s)
Servings Per Container
Not specified
Supplement Form
Softgel Capsule
Bar Code (UPC/SKU)
Not specified
Product Version
Not Present
Label Analysis
Objective insights generated automatically from the official DSLD label — a quick, factual read of how this product is formulated and disclosed.
6 distinct active ingredients are disclosed in Supplement Facts.
Every active ingredient discloses a specific amount per serving.
2 ingredients report an established %DV per serving.
Label states: Gluten-Free.
This analysis is generated algorithmically from label data for educational reference only. It is not a product endorsement, ranking, or medical advice.
Allergen Guide
Free From
- Gluten
Allergen flags are parsed automatically from the official label's claims and statements. Always verify against the physical product label before use, especially if you have a severe allergy.
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 Softgel(s)
| Ingredient | Amount Per Serving | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 15 {Calories} | — |
| Calories from Fat | 15 {Calories} | — |
| Total Fat | 1 Gram(s) | 2% |
| Polyunsaturated Fat | 1 Gram(s) | — |
| Vitamin E | 4 IU | 13% |
| Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 434 mg | — |
| Total Omega-6 Fatty Acids | 276 mg | — |
| Total Omega-9 Fatty Acids | 170 mg | — |
Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Other Ingredients
Target Groups
Label Claims
Warnings & Precautions
Precautions re: All Other
As ingredients may change from time to time, please check the label on the bottle.
Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications
Caution: If you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication, facing surgery, have bleeding problems, or undergoing any other treatment which may affect the ability of blood to clot, consult your physician before taking this product.
Formulation
Formula re: Contains
OMEGA 3-6-9
Formula re: Contains
Fish, Flaxseed, Safflower & Olive Oils
Formula re: Contains
Dietary Facts: The active ingredients in Triple Omega are the omega-3, 6 and 9 fatty acids.
Formulation re: Does NOT Contain
No Artificial Colors. No Artificial Flavors. No Preservatives. No Yeast. No Starch. No Gluten.
FDA Statements
FDA Statement of Identity
DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
Other Label Statements
General Statements: All Other Content
Rich dietary sources of the omega-3 fatty acids are cold-water, marine fish including sardines, anchovies, cod, tuna, salmon, halibut, mackerel and herring, as well as plant based sources like almonds, walnuts, flaxseed oil, avocados, and olives. Omega-6 fatty acids are predominantly found in plant based oils including safflower, sunflower, corn, soybean and sesame oil. Pine nuts, pecans and Brazil nuts are also sources of the omega-6 fatty acids. Lastly, omega-9 fatty acids are predominantly found in olive oil as well as other plant-based sources like peanuts, pistachio nuts and cashews.
General Statements: All Other Content
May Reduce Coronary Heart Disease Risk
Seals/Symbols
Heart Health
Manufacturer & Distributor
Manufacturer
Nature Made
Where to Buy Locally
Enter your city or ZIP code to find supplement & health stores in your area that may carry this product.
Related News
Data sourced from the U.S. National Institutes of Health, Office of Dietary Supplements Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) · Label entered 2013-10-25. DSLD Label ID: 26689. This information is provided for educational reference only and is not medical advice. Always follow the product label and consult a doctor or pharmacist before use.
Related Products

01-02 Enhanced Fat Melting Matrix
ATS Labs

1000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry
Emergen-C

1000 mg Vitamin C Cranberry Pomegranate
Emergen-C

1000 MG Vitamin C Cranberry-Pomegranate
Emergen-C