CLA Complex
Fats & Fatty AcidsBrand: GNC Women's Ultra Mega Active
Net Contents
30 Pack(s)
Serving Size
1 Brown Softgel(s)
Servings Per Container
Not specified
Supplement Form
Softgel Capsule
Bar Code (UPC/SKU)
Not specified
Product Version
CODE 208521 KRG
Label Analysis
Objective insights generated automatically from the official DSLD label — a quick, factual read of how this product is formulated and disclosed.
4 distinct active ingredients are disclosed in Supplement Facts.
Every active ingredient discloses a specific amount per serving.
1 ingredients report an established %DV per serving.
Label states: Gluten-Free.
This analysis is generated algorithmically from label data for educational reference only. It is not a product endorsement, ranking, or medical advice.
Allergen Guide
Free From
- Milk
- Wheat
- Gluten
Allergen flags are parsed automatically from the official label's claims and statements. Always verify against the physical product label before use, especially if you have a severe allergy.
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 Brown Softgel(s) · 1 per day
| Ingredient | Amount Per Serving | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 10 Calorie(s) | — |
| Calories from Fat | 10 Calorie(s) | — |
| Total Fat | 1 Gram(s) | 2% |
| Conjugated Linoleic Acid(Safflower Oil) | 400 mg | — |
| Gamma-Linolenic Acid | 100 mg | — |
Not Present
Other Ingredients
Target Groups
Label Claims
Directions & Suggested Use
Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions
Directions: As a dietary supplement, take the contents of one pack daily with food.
Warnings & Precautions
Precautions re: All Other
Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery.
Precautions re: Children
Keep out of reach of children.
Storage
Storage
Store in a cool, dry place.
Formulation
Formulation re: Does NOT Contain
Gf Gluten free
Formulation re: Does NOT Contain
No artificial flavors, no wheat, gluten free, no dairy, yeast free.
Formula re: Contains
Achieve your daily nutritional goals with customized ingredients plus multivitamins that have more antioxidant power than ever, contains over 30 clinically studied ingredients - and are smaller and easier to swallow. Calorie burning Features a clinically studied calorie-burning blend and CLA, which fuels energy and fat metabolism.
FDA Statements
FDA Statement of Identity
Dietary Supplement
FDA Disclaimer Statement
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Other Label Statements
General: Product/Version Code
CODE 208521 KRG
General Statements: All Other Content
Each Pack Contains: Conforms to USP <2091> for weight. Meets USP <2040> disintegration. Actual size
General Statements: All Other Content
Warning: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition.
Seals/Symbols
Gf Gluten free
Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM)
Clarinol Clarinol is a registered trademark of Stepan Lipid Nutrition.
General Statements: All Other Content
In a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled study of 112 healthy volunteers, subjects taking the GNC vitamin and mineral blends for six weeks experienced significant improvements in serum levels of certain key nutrients compared to a placebo and a basic multivitamin formula based upon multivariate statistical analyses of a group of B vitamins (thiamin, niacin, riboflavin, pantothenic acid, biotin, folic acid and vitamins B-6 and B-12) and key antioxidants and carotenoids (a group of beta-carotene, alpha-tocopherol, selenium, lutein and lycopene). Statistical improvements in SF-36 Vitality and Mental Health scores were also observed compared to placebo.
General Statements: All Other Content
Vitapak program with clinically studied multivitamin Antioxidants Calorie buring Healthy circulation Beauty Clinically studied
Manufacturer & Distributor
Distributor
General Nutrition Corporation
Pittsburgh, PA, 15222
1-888-462-2548
Where to Buy Locally
Enter your city or ZIP code to find supplement & health stores in your area that may carry this product.
Data sourced from the U.S. National Institutes of Health, Office of Dietary Supplements Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) · Label entered 2017-10-21. DSLD Label ID: 79194. This information is provided for educational reference only and is not medical advice. Always follow the product label and consult a doctor or pharmacist before use.
Related Products

100% Natural Sunflower Lecithin 1200 mg
California Academy of Health

100% Organic Flax Oil
Vitamer Laboratories

100% Organic Flax Oil
VitaCeutical Labs

100% Organic Flaxseed Oil 2000
tnvitamins