A & D 25000 IU (7500 mcg RAE) & 1000 IU (25 mcg)

Vitamins

Brand: Carlson

Softgel CapsuleOff Market
Click to view full label

Net Contents

250 Soft Gel(s)

Serving Size

1 Soft Gel(s)

Servings Per Container

Not specified

Supplement Form

Softgel Capsule

Bar Code (UPC/SKU)

0 88395 01242 6

Product Version

Not specified

Suggested Use

Directions: Adults take one soft gel three times weekly at mealtime. Do not exceed recommended dosage.

Market Reference

$9.78 – $10000.00· 19 listings
  • Carlson A & D 25000 IU & 1000 IU

    iHerb4.8(110)
    $10.12
  • Carlson Labs A & D Softgels

    Blue Sky Vitamin4.8(56)
    $23.50
  • Carlson 250 Softgels

    Walmart - Highland Health Foods4.9(890)
    $20.32
  • Carlson Laboratories Softgels

    Vitacost.com4.9(722)
    $9.78Lowest
  • Carlson Vitamins A & D

    Instacart4.8(56)
    $23.49
  • Carlson Vitamin A with Pectin

    Carlson Labs4.9(749)
    $29.90
  • Carlson Labs Vitamin A and D 25000/1000 IU 100 Softgels 100 Count (Pack of 1)

    GoSupps.com4.8(110)
    $29.99
  • 100 Softgels

    Life Extension
    $10.12

Where to Buy Locally

Enter your city or ZIP code to find supplement & health stores in your area that may carry this product.

Research & Studies

  • Metabolism of a responses to excessive vitamin A: acute and chronic effects

    KL Penniston - 2004 - search.proquest.com

    … the same concentrations as the supplement. Blood was collected … , ie, 3,000, 7,500, and 15,000 pg vitamin A as RAE, either as … Not all humans enrolled in this study were healthy. 3Data …

    20041 citations
  • Labeling Changes for Dietary Supplements

    C Lankford - Formulary, 2019 - clevelandclinicmeded.com

    … accu rate measures of micrograms (mcg) and milligrams (mg), respectively.Vitamin A dosage forms labeled as IU will be converted to mcg of retinol activity equivalents (RAE). Folic acid …

    20191 citations

Data sourced from the U.S. National Institutes of Health, Office of Dietary Supplements Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) · Label entered 2019-11-21. DSLD Label ID: 208969. This information is provided for educational reference only and is not medical advice. Always follow the product label and consult a doctor or pharmacist before use.