Net Contents
250 Softgel(s)
Serving Size
1 Softgel(s)
Servings Per Container
Not specified
Supplement Form
Softgel Capsule
Bar Code (UPC/SKU)
7 16563 07102 8
Product Version
Not specified
Suggested Use
DIRECTIONS: For adults; take one (1) softgel daily;preferably with a meal.
Market Reference
Bronson Natural Vitamin E Complex 400 I.u
GoSupps.com4.9(80)$44.99Swanson Natural Vitamin E
Swanson Health Products4.8(9000)$26.49E-400 IU Natural Complex (d'alpha tocopherol) - 100 Softgels
Doctor's Pride$15.95Swanson Natural Dry 250 Capsules
Swanson Health Products4.6(46)$9.80LowestBronson Tablets B-Complex with C and E
Bronson Vitamins4.9(26)$9.99E-400 Natural Water Dispersible
EarthTurns.com$20.40Swanson Vitamin E Mixed Tocopherols
iHerb4.8(2300)$35.59Carlson E-Gems Elite IU
Walmart4.8(323)$127.50
Where to Buy Locally
Enter your city or ZIP code to find supplement & health stores in your area that may carry this product.
Showing representative supplement & health retailers — search above for stores in your area.
Advanced Orthomolecular Research (AOR)
3.5 (26)Manufacturer
3900 12 St NE, Calgary, AB T2E 8H9, Canada
Research & Studies
Long-term effect of combined vitamins E and C on coronary and peripheral endothelial function
S Kinlay, D Behrendt, JC Fang, D Delagrange… - Journal of the American …, 2004 - jacc.org
… The active treatment was natural vitamin E (RRR-alpha-tocopherol) (Bronson Labs, American Fork, Utah) 400 IU twice per day and vitamin C (ascorbic acid) (Bronson Labs) 500 mg …
2004113 citationsCarotenoids and vitamins C and E in the prevention of cardiovascular disease
G Riccioni, N D'Orazio, C Salvatore… - Int J Vitam Nutr …, 2012 - econtent.hogrefe.com
… took vitamin E 400 IU on alternate days and 500 mg vitamin … those who consumed vitamin E supplements ( > 100 IU) for … who had higher intake of vitamin E (60 IU per day versus 7.5) [72…
201286 citationsUse of antioxidant vitamins for the prevention of cardiovascular disease: meta-analysis of randomised trials
DP Vivekananthan, MS Penn, SK Sapp, A Hsu… - The Lancet, 2003 - thelancet.com
… lack of mechanistic data for efficacy of vitamin E, do not support the routine use of vitamin E. … combination (15 mg β carotene, 400 IU vitamin E, and 500 mg vitamin C) in the prevention of …
20031,548 citationsMolecular mechanisms of vitamin E in ocular neurodegenerative disorders: an update on the emerging evidence and therapeutic implications
MZ Sadikan, L Lambuk, N Reshidan… - Journal of Ocular …, 2025 - journals.sagepub.com
… AREDS and AREDS2 observed no significant effect on the need for cataract surgery in patients receiving the nutritional supplements that include 400 IU of vitamin E. In AREDS Report …
20256 citationsVitamin E status of exotic animals compared with livestock and domestics
ES Dierenfeld, MG Traber - Vitamin E in health and disease, 2023 - taylorfrancis.com
… vitamin E deficiency are similar among zoo and domestic animals, yet we must be able to recognize these signs in zoo species to assess vitamin E … to supplements of 400 IU vitamin E, …
202354 citationsIngredient consistency of commercially available polyphenol and tocopherol nutraceuticals
CM Remsberg, RL Good, NM Davies - Pharmaceutics, 2010 - mdpi.com
… with two products containing vitamin E acetate rather than vitamin E succinate. Expected … For the vitamin E products, all contained vitamin E succinate between 200-400 IU in each …
201011 citations
Data sourced from the U.S. National Institutes of Health, Office of Dietary Supplements Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) · Label entered 2012-03-23. DSLD Label ID: 6891. This information is provided for educational reference only and is not medical advice. Always follow the product label and consult a doctor or pharmacist before use.
Related Products

100% Natural E-1000 IU
Vitamin World

100% Natural E-200 IU
Vitamin World

100% Natural E-400 IU
Vitamin World

100% Natural Vitamin D3
Whole Body Research